cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Closed Caption from a Previous Meeting

craig429
Observer

I have a friend that saves meeting CC to take minutes. But when he goes to the save file on his computer it is CC from a previous meeting! This has happened multiple times. Other participants have the correct CC which they can send to him to do minutes. How might this be possible? I have tried to duplicate it on my Zoom with no success.

0 REPLIES 0